top of page
  • Writer's picturenancyfimbrez

So it begins...

Updated: Aug 9, 2018


We are the Fimbrez ! (Nancy, Grizzly & Stephen)

I knew the first time that I laid eyes on him that something SPECIAL was awaiting us. Although, it took him a little longer to notice me, at the end it was all worth it. As Juniors, we knew we were meant to be together beyond just a high school romance. Funny story is that I was his stalker in high school, I was extremely shy to approach this BEAUTIFUL boy in person.


When we both FINALLY knew of one another, he planned our future life TOGETHER: date, join the military, and get married even though we weren’t even dating at that time (odd I know)! I had to include this part to make sure that I am not the only weirdo stalker in this story. He was the PHYSIC reader that had it all planned out!


Fast forward eight years: we dated, he joined the military and we got MARRIED! I am not exactly sure what type of spell or magic sprinkles this DREAM boy of mine placed on our future but everything turned out to be just as he had planned it. Except for our Grizzly, he is our big Pomeranian pup weighting in at seven pounds (he my friends was not planned).


We just purchased our first HOME in WASHINGTON state away from all of our family and friends, which can be scary and intimating! And things just got even more interesting, we are awaiting the arrival of our little BABY Elise this August. I am so ready to share our beautiful life of a soon to be family of four with you all!

SO IT BEGINS...


“And things just got even more interesting, we are awaiting the arrival of our little BABY Elise this August. I am so ready to share our beautiful life of a soon to be family of four with you all!”
99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page